ICASA board

The board of ICASA is comprised of six members who are all appointed for a period of four years.

Chair of the board is Wim van den Brink from the University of Amsterdam, Netherlands (since 2010, 2nd period since 2014).

Secretary is  Frieda Matthys from Brussels University, Belgium (since 2014).

Treasurer of the Foundation is Maija Konstenius from Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden (since 2010, 2nd period since 2014).

The other boardmembers are: 

Antoni Ramos-Quiroga from the University Hospital Vall d'Hebron, Spain (since 2010, 2nd period since 2014).

Zsolt Demetrovics from Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary (since 2014). 

Franz Moggi from University of Bern, Switzerland (since 2014)






The ICASA Network

> View map